Gli operatori

Qui di seguito l'elenco degli operatori certificati dalla Scuola.

Nome/Cognome

Città/Provincia

Cap 

Regione

Telefono

E-mail

Laura Aliotta

Milano

20139 

Lombardia

338 4825804

lauraaliotta@tiscali.it

Giulia Bongiorni

Piacenza

 

Emila Romagna

328 7777038

lagiulia.bongiorni@gmail.com

Michela Capelluto

Milano

20157

Lombardia

338 2323563

michela.capelluto@gmail.com

Sabina Carandini

Firenze

50121

Toscana

338 7586540

sabina.carandini@gmail.com

Gabriella Carcangiu

Milano

20149

Lombardia

328 6497826

mareagabri@gmail.com

Chiara Covini

Milano

20141

Lombardia

348 6710933

chiaracovini@fastwebnet.it

Donatella D'Agostino

Milano

20135

Lombardia

370 3343579

donastella39@gmail.com

Gianluca Del Bono

Rivergaro (PC)

 

Emila Romagna

347 5551560

gianluca@latarta.it

Andrea Fugazza

Monza (MB)

20900

Lombardia

329 8027525

andreavansi@gmail.com

Giovanni Gaudenzio

Milano

20133

Lombardia

335 7195456

giogau@hotmail.com

Monica Giani

Novate Milanese (MI)

20026

Lombardia

393 5561432

monica.giani@gmail.com

Benjamin Ibry

Ponsacco (PI)

56038

Toscana

377 2502742

benjamin.ibry@gmail.com

Amalia Iore

Trezzo sull'Adda (MI)

 

Lombardia

333 1420055

amaliaiore@alice.it

Libero Lazzari

Milano

20134

Lombardia

389 81833888

liberouno@gmail.com

Mara Lilith Leccardi

Milano

20137

Lombardia

377 2502635

genzianelli@gmail.com

Rosalba Lucioni

Milano

20131

Lombardia

338 5067883

rosalbalu@tiscali.it

Alessandra Musicò

Montevecchia (LC)

23874

Lombardia

338 9715713

alessandra.musico@libero.it

Teresa Paesano

Trapani

91100

Sicilia

349 6942754

teresa.paesano@hotmail.it

Rosi Paonessa

Valmadrera (LC)

 

Lombardia

349 8116604

rosi@studiorosipaonessa.it

Giovanni Pomati

Brescia

 

Lombardia

345 9214208

giovannipomati@icloud.com

Osman Raggini

San Colombano al Lambro (MI)

47843

Lombardia

335 5250100

osmanraggini@gmail.com

Massimo Ragonesi

Genova

16131

Liguria

010 357407

massirago@libero.it

Wanda Rodegher

Milano

20127

Lombardia

339 5600848

wrodegher@libero.it

Sara Simona Rozzoni

Biassono (MB)

20853

Lombardia

330 5161894

sara.rozzoni@gmail.com

Massimo Sacchi

Milano

20129

Lombardia

331 8651435

massimo.m.sacchi@gmail.com

Paola Scanziani

Biella

 

Piemonte

347 5380075

paolascanziani65@gmail.com

Danila Somavilla

Locate Varesino (CO)

 

Lombardia

339 6004818

ashanti.danila1971@libero.it

Lorena Traldi

Verderio Sup. (LC)

 

Lombardia

348 2122838

lorenatraldi@gmail.com

Elisabetta Ugolotti

Milano

20129

Lombardia

339 7559935

elisabetta.ugolotti@gmail.com

Mirella Zanconato

Cologno Monzese (MI)

 

Lombardia

389 8420303

mirella.zanconato@alice.it

Via A. Maiocchi, 18
20129 Milano

+39 02 29510029
craniosacrale@kalapa.it
info@kalapa.it

Newsletter

© 2017. Tutti i diritti riservati. CD FISC 97367300155 - Cookie policy